Status: KVVSN Confirmed: 23, Tentative: 14, Total: 47 Individuals

Name Contact Number Email Batch From To City Status No of Ind JF Sign
Capt Daljeet Singh Chopra 9810009746 daljeetchopra@gmail.com 1973 11 10 New Delhi Confirmed 2 500  
Animesh Arya 9810350355 dranimesharya@gmail.com 1976 11 11 New Delhi Confirmed 2 500  
Pardeep Chibber 9811526400 chibber_pardeep@yahoo.com 1978 11 10 New Delhi Confirmed 3 750  
Anil bhelkar 9871009779 anilbh@hcl.in 1978     New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Vinay Sharma 9350854945 sharmavinay15@hotmail.com 1979 11 11 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Sanjay Sehgal 9891944774 sehgalsunju@yahoo.co.in 1980 12 10 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Shakeel Ahmed 9350102137 s_a_real@yahoo.co.in 1980 3 10 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Amita Grover Sharma 9810479190 sharmavinay15@hotmail.com 1980 12 11 New Delhi Confirmed 2 500  
Rajesh Kathuria 9810147700   1980 9 11 Faridabad Confirmed 1 250  
Abhay Narayan Singh 1126133716 abhay_vk@hotmail.com 1981 12 10 New Delhi Confirmed 3 750  
Aysha Subhani Talat 9350305803 aysha_talat@hotmail.com 1984 12 10 New Delhi Confirmed 2 500  
Kamesh Gupta 1123310008 kameshgupta@hotmail.com 1985 12 10 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Naresh Kathuria 9810038541 bevy@sify.com 1985 12 11 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Anil Sharma 9810072354 anilsharma17@hotmail.com 1985 12 12 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Ranju Singh 9810881968 rukubaba@yahoo.com 1985 12 12 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Kapil V Kher 9810549819 kapilkher@rediffmail.com 1986 10 11 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Vinod Kumar Sharma 9810374910 vksdelhi@gmail.com 1987 7 12 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Vijay S Iyer 9810495203 vijay.iyer@in.ey.com 1988 12 11 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Malini Capoor 9891459717 rajeevmalini@rediffmail.com 1990 10 12 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Girish Singhal 9871160109 singhal.girish@gmail.com 1992 3 10 Faridabad Confirmed 1 250  
Manish Sinha 9811773093 manish.sinha@siemens.com 1992 9 12 Gurgaon Confirmed 2 500  
Prachait Saxena 9953200299 info@prachait.com 1997 9 12 Noida Confirmed 1 250  
Kapil Bhatt 9958437447 kapilbhatt2002@gmail.com 2002 8 11 New Delhi Confirmed 1 250  
Manish dubey 9650410250 dubey.manish@hcl.in 1978     Noida Tentative      
Sonu Sood 9810411642 sonusood214@yahoo.co.in 1978     New Delhi Tentative      
Ravi Shankar De 9818957085 rsde@rediffmail.com 1979   8 Faridabad Tentative      
Narendra Kumar Jayant 1275244241 narendrakumarjayant@yahoo.co.in 1980 9 10 Faridabad Tentative      
Roopinder Sabarwal 9818224689 raghusaluja@yahoo.com 1982 10 12 New Delhi Tentative      
Supriyo Gupta 9810116661 supriyogupta@rediffmail.com 1983 1 10 Gurgaon Tentative      
Chetan Swaroop Jayant 1202774967 chetanjayant@yahoo.co.in 1985 1 10 Ghaziabad Tentative      
Kanishak Mehta 9312245886 kanishka.mehta@gmail.com 1990 11 10 New Delhi Tentative      
Ritul Joshi 9811590879 ritul.joshi@gmail.com 1993 10 12 Noida Tentative      
Mallikaarjun Rao 9811427661   1994 10 12 Gurgaon Tentative      
Aditya Kumar Gupta 9891565758   1996 12 10 New Delhi Tentative      
Varshaa Singh 9312070286 varshaa_ashish@rediffmail.com 1997 11 12 Noida Tentative      
Lokesh Kumar Yadav 9899026905 lokesh_ky@indiatimes.com 1999 12 12 New Delhi Tentative      
Rajnish Rathi 9868182996 rathirajnish@gmail.com 2002 12 11 New Delhi Tentative      
Sudhir Arya   sudhirarya@gmail.com 1976 11 10 New Delhi Worng No.      
Richa Singh   tarun@pearlmedianet.com 1992 10 10 New Delhi Worng No.      
Mayank Bhatnagar 9818590803 mayank_bhatnagar_78@yahoo.com 1995 9 10 New Delhi Worng No.      
Ram Godhawale 9890160197 rudransh_1069@rediffmail.com 1996 12 10 New Delhi Worng No.      
Tarvinder Singh Bajwa 85512997238 tbajwa@rediffmail.com 1996 12 10 New Delhi Worng No.      
Rajesh Pathak 9312587422 rajeshphatak1@rediffmail.com 1996 10 12 New Delhi Worng No.      
Vishal Bhatnagar   vish.bhatnagar@gmail.com 1997 12 10 New Delhi Worng No.      
Surabhi Purohit   surabhi82@rediffmail.com 2000 12 10 New Delhi Worng No.      
Swati  Jain     2000 12 10 New Delhi Worng No.      
Ravi Taneja 9879500795   1973 11 11 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Prabhat Saxena 9350553575   1978   11 Noida Not Reachable      
Kuldeep Chhakara 9495515713 k_chhakara@yahoo.co.in 1979 11 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Anjali Baveja 9871193306 anjubaveja@rediffmail.com 1980 10 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Shubha Iyenger Koshwik 9213216370   1981 1 10 Ghaziabad Not Reachable      
Manoj Gupta 9823211757 gupta.manoj@wipro.com 1982 12 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Neera Kathuria 1292290481 neera441@yahoo.co.in 1982 8 12 Faridabad Not Reachable      
Col Shalinder Singh 9419113178   1985 9 12 Ghaziabad Not Reachable      
Pritam Singh Pawan 9818540308   1985   12 Ghaziabad Not Reachable      
Bhupendra Singh Bhakuni 1130968291 bhupen.bhakuni@gmail.com 1986 10 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Aditya Pant 1122756698   1987 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Ninad Satpute 1123316831 ninad101@gmail.com 1987 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Shubhaankar Chakraborty 9868415351 s.chakraborty@email.com 1987 10 12 Noida Not Reachable      
Parimita Grover Verma 1155125449 sharmavinay15@hotmail.com 1987 10   New Delhi Not Reachable      
Anil Jain 9312911340   1988 11 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Rajeev Kumar Pal 9818029158 rajeevpal70@yahoo.co.in 1988 8 12 Noida Not Reachable      
Anju Prasad 1205321547 anjupriyadarshi@hotmail.com 1990 11 12 Noida Not Reachable      
Vijay Laxmi Verma 1202519052 vijaylaxmi@canbank.co.in 1990 8 12 Noida Not Reachable      
Deepankar Sengupta 9811500476   1991 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Tarun Singh 9811995990   1991 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Ravi Sharma 9810728223 ravi.sharma15@gmail.com 1991 6 12 Noida Not Reachable      
Sandeep Srivastava 9818375596 richa_rinu@yahoo.co.in 1992 4 5 Gurgaon Not Reachable      
Nitin Ghonge 9868452890 nitin_ghonge@yahoo.com 1992 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Ranjit Singh 9866402500 ranjitsingh77@hotmail.com 1994 7 12 Gurgaon Not Reachable      
Sumit Pal 9871397088 sumit_system@yahoo.com 1995 5 10 Gurgaon Not Reachable      
Bhairav Dev Singh 9213106332 bhairavsingh@rediffmail.com 1995 7 12 Gurgaon Not Reachable      
Rishi S Verma 9350184853 aquarishi@yahoo.co.in 1995 10 12 Gurgaon Not Reachable      
Suruchi Kulshreshtha 1124648155 suruchi14@yahoo.co.in 1995 10 12 Ghaziabad Not Reachable      
Asha 1157817281   1996 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Kanishka Kumar 9911723500   1997 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Rahul Choudhary 9810712505 rahul_iiftr@indiatimes.com 1997 12 11 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Aparna Joshi 9891426588 aparna_jos@yahoo.com 1997 7 12 Noida Not Reachable      
Nishchal Wanjari 9868345871 nick_ism@yahoo.com 1997 12 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Vaibhav Ghai 9871300830 vaibhavghai@yahoo.com 1997 12 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Shilpa Grover 9818367052 shilpa_grover2002@yahoo.co.in 1998 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Poonam Patwal 1126530379   1998 12 11 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Sumantra Bagchi 9868856463 ss_bagchi@rediffmail.com 1999 10 11 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Sujata Saha 9313580396 saha_sujata2@rediffmail.com 1999 7 12 Ghaziabad Not Reachable      
Sumantra Bagchi 1234567890 sumantrabagchi2009@gmail.com 1999 10 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Upasana Kumar 1128912891   1999 12 12 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Nupur Gupta 9811711999 nupz24@rediffmail.com 2000 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Ritam Biswas 9891503839 biswasin@gmail.com 2000 2 12 Gurgaon Not Reachable      
Shashank Parasher 9872158677 shashankp2000@yahoo.com 2003 10 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Krishan K Yadav 9417380205 fairymail_manish2004@yahoo.co.in 2004   12 Gurgaon Not Reachable      
Swathi Soren 9911422162 swatisoren@yahoo.com 2005 12 10 New Delhi Not Reachable      
Ashwin Goyel 9810150609 dragoel@gmail.com 1972 11 10 New Delhi No      
Anurag Chopra 9811051520 chopra100@yahoo.com 1976 11 11 New Delhi No      
Seema Chopra 1126888118 seemawasan@gmail.com 1978 8 12 New Delhi No      
Anjali Ubgade Sathe 9810585585 anjali.sathe@yahoo.co.in 1979 10 12 New Delhi No      
Sharmila Anand 9811894335 sharmilla.kumar@genpact.com 1981 10 12 Gurgaon No      
Shabnam Rashib 9871876002 shabnamrashib786@yahoo.co.in 1983 12 11 New Delhi No      
Naresh Sharavat 9891153071 sbsmarketing2006@yahoo.com 1983 12 12 New Delhi No      
Lokesh Arora 9810010321 earthstone@vsnl.com 1985 10 12 New Delhi No      
Akash Sharma 9811095988 akashashima@yahoo.co.uk 1988 11 11 New Delhi No      
Rashmi Singh 1202455911   1989 9 10 Noida No      
Vijay Saharkar 9810433482 saharkar@hudco.org 1989 10 11 New Delhi No      
Shivani Arora 9810520567   1989 10   New Delhi No      
Neelesh Bhagoria 9868394008 neelesh.bhagoria@eil.co.in 1990 12 10 New Delhi No      
Abhinav Bali 9871366960 abhinav_bali@hotmail.com 1994 12 10 New Delhi No      
Harshita Kulshreshtha Bhatnagar 9818449591 k_harsha@email.com 1994 12 10 New Delhi No      
Sunil Pandey 1125074356 sunil_m_pandey@yahoo.com 1994 12 11 New Delhi No      
Abhijit Shrivastava 9899813984 abhimyfriend@rediffmail.com 1997 12 10 New Delhi No      
Rahul Sangwan 9891996169 rahul_33us@yahoo.com 2002 12 12 New Delhi No      
Rakesh Khiwani     1973 11 10 New Delhi        
Anupam Shrivastava     1976 11 10 New Delhi        
Dilip Mathur     1976 11 10 New Delhi        
Puloma Pandya     1978 11 10 New Delhi        
Srinivas Janapareddy     1980 12   New Delhi        
Anurag Jain     1983 11 12 Noida        
Sudhir Talvar     1983 12 12 New Delhi        
Rajeev Sasan 9312662476   1985 12 10 New Delhi        
Abhijeet Dey 9312873688   1985 7 12 Noida        
Charles Gaul     1985 12   New Delhi        
Rajender Singh Yadav     1985 8   New Delhi        
Rupa 9811053773 alokrupaa@yahoo.co.in 1986 12 11 New Delhi        
Meenakshi Jain     1986   12 Gurgaon        
Nitesh Jangid     1986 6   New Delhi        
Deepali Kumar     1987 12 11 New Delhi        
Manish Vatsa     1987 10 12 New Delhi        
Radhika Bhasin     1987 5   New Delhi        
Shivjeet Singh   shivjeet_s@hotmail.com 1988 12 10 New Delhi        
Ashima Jain     1988 10 12 New Delhi        
Jitender Dabas     1989   12 Gurgaon        
Anil Pandey 9818263331 apandey070273@gmail.com 1990 12 10 New Delhi        
Nidhi    nidhieawasthy2902@gmail.com 1990 12 11 New Delhi        
Namita Gupta Jain   richaindia2002@yahoo.co.in 1991 12 10 New Delhi        
Deepti Kulshreshtha Bhatnagar     1992 12 10 New Delhi        
Abhishek Bhargava     1992 12 11 New Delhi        
Satish Gupta     1992 10 11 New Delhi        
Venkatesh 9810247022 venkatesh.bhardwaj@gmail.com 1992 10 12 New Delhi        
Rajat Gulati   rajatjee@gmail.com 1993   12 Noida        
Vikas Sharma     1993 12   New Delhi        
Abhineel Rai   abhineelr@yahoo.com 1994 12 10 New Delhi        
Bidyut Prabha Dash     1994 12 10 New Delhi        
Devinder Dalal     1994 12 10 New Delhi        
Kapil Bhardwaj     1994 12 10 New Delhi        
Manoj Kumar Sharma     1994 12 12 New Delhi        
Laxmi Patwal   lux_bisht20@yahoo.com 1995 12 10 New Delhi        
Siddhart Verma   karmagod123@yahoo.com 1995 7 12 Gurgaon        
Sudeep Kumar     1995 12 12 New Delhi        
Akshay Kumar Sharma     1995 12   New Delhi        
Rahul Joshi     1996 12 10 New Delhi        
Swati Malhotra     1996 12 10 New Delhi        
Nishith Agarwal     1996 12 11 New Delhi        
Ravi Malhotra   goldie_malhotra@yahoo.com 1996 12 11 New Delhi        
Harkirat Singh   harkiratsingh_j7@yahoo.com 1996 12 12 New Delhi        
Gaurav Sharma 9811325314 gauravsharma_79@yahoo.com 1997 12 10 New Delhi        
Sunita Dahiya     1997 12 10 New Delhi        
Chandrani Das   itschandrani@rediffmail.com 1997 12 11 New Delhi        
Ajit Kaur 1997 12 12 New Delhi      
Anubhuti Sharma anubhutisharma06@yahoo.com 1997   12 Noida        
Asha Sapra asha_sapra@yahoo.com 1998 12 10 New Delhi        
Harish Nagendran 1998 8   New Delhi        
Sanjay Sapra 1998 12   New Delhi        
Surabhi Singh 1998 12   New Delhi        
Dhruv Talukdar     2000 12 10 New Delhi      
Payal Gupta 2000 12 10 New Delhi      
Vikas Saha     2000 10   New Delhi      
Rehan Khan   2001 12 10 New Delhi